Honors & Awards

2020 Templeton Prize Nominee

The prestigious Templeton Prize “honors a living person who has made an exceptional contribution to affirming life’s spiritual dimension, whether through insight, discovery, or practical works.” Its aim is to identify “’entrepreneurs of the spirit’: outstanding individuals who have devoted their talents to expanding our vision of human purpose and ultimate reality.”

“The Prize celebrates no particular faith tradition or notion of God, but rather the quest for progress in humanity’s efforts to comprehend the many and diverse manifestations of the Divine. Men and women of any creed, profession, or national origin may be nominated for the Templeton Prize. The distinguished roster of previous winners includes representatives of Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Hinduism, and Buddhism. The Prize has been awarded to scientists, philosophers, theologians, members of the clergy, philanthropists, writers, and reformers, for work that has ranged from the creation of new religious orders and social movements to humanistic scholarship to research about the origins of the universe.”

(source: http://www.templetonprize.org/abouttheprize.html)

2019 Conscious Visionary Award – ILLUMINATE Film Fesstival 

This award highlights the learning on new advances, new paradigms, new ways of being.

Storytelling is humanity’s way of bringing learnings forward for future generations. Gregg Braden tells the story, and “see” with your heart as you feel the story’s truth.

We are at a great juncture in our cosmic cycles. Information for human-awakening is available to us in greater volumes every moment. Gregg Braden is a bringer of such information.

Book Awards

2007:  The Divine Matrix – Nautilus Book Awards Gold & Silver Medal Winner in Science & Cosmology

2008:  Secrets of the Lost Mode of Prayer – Nautilus Book Awards Gold Medal Winner in Science & Cosmology

2009:  Spontaneous Healing of Belief – Nautilus Book Awards Silver Medal Winner in Science & Cosmology and audio version as well.

2010:  Deep Truth: Igniting the Memory of Our Origin, History, Destiny, and Fate – Nautilus Book Awards Gold Medal Winner in Science & Cosmology

2012:  Fractal Time – Nautilus Book Awards Gold Medal Winner in Science & Cosmology

2014:  The Turning Point – Social Change

2017: Resilience from the Heart – Nautilus Book Awards Gold Medal Winner in Social Change

2018: Human By Design – Silver Nautilus Book Award in Science and Cosmology

New York Times Best-Sellers

  • Fractal Time
  • The Divine Matrix
  • The God Code
  • The Isaiah Effect
  • Spontaneous Healing in Belief